Association Burkinabè de Fundraising

"The most important thing, I think, is to have led people to have confidence in themselves, to understand that at last they can sit down and write about their development, write about their happiness and say what they want. And at the same time, to feel what the price is for happiness".
Thomas SANKARA

Uncategorized

IT assistant position

RECRUITMENT OF AN IT ASSISTANT Job title: Full-time IT Assistant. Place of employment: ABF Ouagadougou Operational Office Start date: As soon as possible. How to apply: Send an email to info@abfburkina.org. subject: recruitment. attach CV and covering letter.

Merck Foundation Africa Research Summit - MARS 2022

Registration is now open for the Merck Foundation Africa Research Summit - MARS 2022 to empower women and youth in STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics). Deadline: 31 July 2022 Donor Name: Merck Foundation Grant Amount: Not available Category: Events Reference URLs Key Focus Areas Education Women & Gender Youth & Adolescents The Africa Research Summit will be held in ...

Merck Foundation Africa Research Summit - MARS 2022 Read More "

Award available in the category Gender Leader in Africa

femme

Deadline: 15 January 2022 Donor Name: Facebook Grant Size: Not available Category: Awards, Prizes and Challenges Reference URL: Women and Gender Focus Nominations are now open for the 2022 AFRICA CEO Forum (ACF) Awards in the Gender Leader category. The Gender Leader Award celebrates the company, operating in Africa, that has distinguished itself by its efforts to increase the number of women in its executive bodies ...

Award available in the category Gender Leader in Africa Read More "

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Association burkinabè de Fundraising

" Le plus important, je crois, c’est d’avoir amené le peuple à avoir confiance en lui-même comprendre que finalement il peut s’asseoir et écrire son développement, écrire son bonheur et dire ce qu’il désire. Et en même temps, sentir quel est le prix à payer pour le bonheur "

Thomas Sankara

Uncategorized

Poste d’assistant informatique

RECRUTEMENT D’UN ASSISTANT(E) INFORMATIQUE   Intitulé du poste : Prestation informatique en tant qu’Assistant (e) à Temps plein. Lieu d’affectation : Bureau Opérationnel de ABF Ouagadougou Prise de fonction : Dès que possible. Comment postuler : Envoyer un courriel à info@abfburkina.org. objet : recrutement. joindre son CV et lettre de motivation.

Sommet de la recherche en Afrique de la Fondation Merck – MARS 2022

Les inscriptions sont maintenant ouvertes pour le Sommet de la recherche en Afrique de la Fondation Merck – MARS 2022 pour autonomiser les femmes et les jeunes dans les STEM (science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques). Date limite : 31 juillet 2022 Nom du donateur : Fondation Merck Montant de la subvention : Non disponible Catégorie : Événements URL de référence Principaux domaines d’intérêt Éducation Femmes & Genre Jeunes & Adolescents Le sommet de la recherche en …

Sommet de la recherche en Afrique de la Fondation Merck – MARS 2022 Lire la suite »

Prix ​​disponible dans la catégorie Gender Leader in Africa

Date limite : 15 janvier-2022 Nom du donateur : Facebook Taille de la subvention : non disponible Catégorie : Récompenses, prix et défis URL de référence : Centres d’intérêt Femmes et genre Les nominations sont maintenant ouvertes pour les prix 2022 du AFRICA CEO Forum (ACF) dans la catégorie Gender Leader. Le Trophée Gender Leader célèbre l’entreprise, active en Afrique, qui s’est distinguée par ses efforts pour augmenter le nombre de femmes au sein de ses organes exécutifs …

Prix ​​disponible dans la catégorie Gender Leader in Africa Lire la suite »

Retour haut de page