Association Burkinabè de Fundraising

"The most important thing, I think, is to have led people to have confidence in themselves, to understand that at last they can sit down and write about their development, write about their happiness and say what they want. And at the same time, to feel what the price is for happiness".
Thomas SANKARA

ACTM
a young motorbike taxi driver in Fada, a driving licence is possible!

A Young Motorcycle Taxi in Fada, a Driving Licence, it's possible!

  •  Location: Fada N'gourma/ East Region
  • Amount to be raised: 6,100,000 CFA francs

L'Association of Motorcycle Taxi Drivers (ACTM ) in the Eastern region, founded in 2007, is resolutely committed to facilitating people's mobility while creating employment opportunities. With more than two hundred motorbikes operating in Fada, ACTM plays a crucial role in making taxi drivers aware of the rules of the road.

Working closely with the local authorities, ACTM has taken the initiative to participate in the "Giving for Change" implemented by l'Association Burkinabè de Fundraising. Under the banner "Opération Permis: un jeune, un permis de conduire" (Operation Driving Licence: one young person, one driving licence), this initiative aims to reduce accidents by promoting knowledge of the highway code and the rules of the road.

Thanks to this programme " Giving for Change ", ACTM has undergone significant organisational changes, improving its ability to plan and mobilise resources to support its projects. The association remains firmly committed to improving road safety while contributing to the development of the local community.

More than 200 motorbike taxis, ACTM has enabled 50 young members of the association to obtain a driving licence. The aim of this initiative is to train around a hundred members of the association to acquire their driving licences.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Other publications

SUBSCRIPTION

Newsletter

Don't miss out on any calls for projects! If you haven't registered yet, register now now to take advantage of project opportunities.

This will close in 20 seconds

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Association Burkinabè de Fundraising

« Le plus important, je crois, c’est d’avoir amené le peuple à avoir confiance en lui-même comprendre que finalement il peut s’asseoir et écrire son développement, écrire son bonheur et dire ce qu’il désire. Et en même temps, sentir quel est le prix à payer pour le bonheur »
Thomas SANKARA

ACTM
un Jeune Taxi-Moto à Fada, un permis de conduire c’est possible !

Un Jeune Taxi-Moto à Fada, un Permis de Conduire, c’est possible !

  •  Localité : Fada N’gourma/ Région de l’Est
  • Montant à mobiliser : 6 100 000 francs CFA

L’Association des Conducteurs de Taxi Moto (ACTM ) dans la région de l’Est, fondée en 2007 s’engage résolument à faciliter la mobilité des populations tout en créant des opportunités d’emploi. Avec plus de deux cents motos opérant à Fada, ACTM joue un rôle crucial dans la sensibilisation des conducteurs de taxi aux normes du code de la route.

Forte d’une collaboration étroite avec les autorités locales, ACTM a pris l’initiative de participer au programme «Giving for Change» mis en œuvre par l’Association Burkinabè de Fundraising. Sous le projet dénommé « Opération Permis : un jeune, un permis de conduire », cette initiative vise à réduire les accidents en promouvant la connaissance du code de la route et des règles de circulation.

Grâce à ce programme « Giving for Change », ACTM a connu des changements significatifs sur le plan organisationnel, améliorant ainsi sa capacité de planification et de mobilisation de ressources pour soutenir ses projets. L’association demeure résolument engagée à améliorer la sécurité routière tout en contribuant au développement de la communauté locale.

Fort de plus de 200 taxi-moto, ACTM a permis à 50 jeunes, membres de l’association d’être détenteurs d’un permis de conduire. Cette présente initiative vise à former une centaine de membres de l’association pour l’acquisition de leur permis de conduire.

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin

Autres publications

ABONNEMENT

Newsletter

Ne manquez aucun appel à projets ! Si vous n'êtes pas encore inscrit, inscrivez vous dès maintenant pour profiter des opportunités de projets.

Ceci fermera dans 20 secondes

fr_FRFrançais
Retour haut de page