Association Burkinabè de Fundraising

"The most important thing, I think, is to have led people to have confidence in themselves, to understand that at last they can sit down and write about their development, write about their happiness and say what they want. And at the same time, to feel what the price is for happiness".
Thomas SANKARA

King prod
Make Gorom-Gorom clean, the fight of the young people of the KING PROD Association!

Make Gorom-Gorom clean, the fight of the young people of the King PROD Association!

  • Location: Gorom-Gorom/ Sahel region
  • Amount to be raised: 7,433,000 CFA francs

King Prod, a dynamic association of young people and women set up in 2020 in Gorom-Gorom in the Sahel region, is dedicated to sanitation, promoting good citizenship, youth entrepreneurship and raising awareness of blood donation. Through initiatives such as blood donation and keeping public places clean, it has already left a positive mark.

As a partner in the Giving for Change programme of the'Association Burkinabè de Fundraising, King Prod has been trained in support mobilisation and
local resources. Their current project aims to organise a sanitation operation in Gorom-Gorom. This initiative will mobilise communities to help improve their living environment. This prestigious programme Giving for Change has revolutionised their methods, helped them mobilise more resources and strengthened their credibility, offering a unique opportunity to strengthen their foothold in the Soum region.

Join us King Prod to make a difference and work together towards a better future for the women and young people of Gorom-Gorom through their sanitation project.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Other publications

SUBSCRIPTION

Newsletter

Don't miss out on any calls for projects! If you haven't registered yet, register now now to take advantage of project opportunities.

This will close in 20 seconds

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Association Burkinabè de Fundraising

« Le plus important, je crois, c’est d’avoir amené le peuple à avoir confiance en lui-même comprendre que finalement il peut s’asseoir et écrire son développement, écrire son bonheur et dire ce qu’il désire. Et en même temps, sentir quel est le prix à payer pour le bonheur »
Thomas SANKARA

King prod
Rendre Gorom-Gorom propre, le combat des jeunes de l’Association KING PROD !

Rendre Gorom-Gorom propre, le combat des jeunes de l’Association King PROD !

  • Localité : Gorom-Gorom/ Région du Sahel
  • Montant à mobiliser : 7 433 000 francs CFA

King Prod, une association de jeunes et des femmes dynamique créée en 2020 à Gorom-Gorom dans la région du Sahel, se consacre à l’assainissement, la promotion du civisme, l’entrepreneuriat des jeunes et la sensibilisation sur le don de sang. À travers des initiatives telles que le don de sang et la salubrité des lieux publics, elle a déjà laissé une empreinte positive.

En tant que partenaire du programme Giving for Change de lAssociation Burkinabè de Fundraising, King Prod a été formé en mobilisation du soutien et
des ressources locales. Leur projet actuel vise à organiser une opération d’assainissement à Gorom-Gorom. Cette initiative mobilisera les communautés pour contribuer à améliorer le cadre de vie de leur communauté. Ce prestigieux programme Giving for Change a révolutionné leurs méthodes, aidé à mobiliser plus de ressources et renforcé leur crédibilité, offrant ainsi une opportunité unique de renforcer son assisse dans le Soum.

Joignez-vous à King Prod pour faire la différence et œuvrer ensemble vers un avenir meilleur pour les femmes et jeunes de Gorom-Gorom à travers la réalisation de leur projet assainissement.

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin

Autres publications

ABONNEMENT

Newsletter

Ne manquez aucun appel à projets ! Si vous n'êtes pas encore inscrit, inscrivez vous dès maintenant pour profiter des opportunités de projets.

Ceci fermera dans 20 secondes

fr_FRFrançais
Retour haut de page