Association Burkinabè de Fundraising

"The most important thing, I think, is to have led people to have confidence in themselves, to understand that at last they can sit down and write about their development, write about their happiness and say what they want. And at the same time, to feel what the price is for happiness".
Thomas SANKARA

AEJEB
Livestock farming to curb the rush of young people into gold panning!

Livestock farming to curb the rush of young people into gold panning!

 

  • Location: Boussouma / Centre-Nord Region
  • Amount to be raised: 3,725,000 CFA francs

L'AEJEB is a Boussouma-based initiative that aims to combat environmental challenges and youth unemployment. Its missions include combating the impact of gold panning, improving livestock farming and reducing youth unemployment.

L'AEJEB carries out a range of activities, including raising awareness of the dangers of gold panning, training in advanced animal husbandry and the production of livestock feed. They encourage the adoption of new production techniques and focus on training in cattle and goat rearing.

Aware of the stakes involved, AEJEB has submitted an ambitious project as part of the Giving for Change implemented by l'Association Burkinabè de Fundraising (ABF). The aim of the project is to train 15 young people, including 10 members of the association and 5 internally displaced persons from Boussouma.

This ambitious project promises to be a major lever for strengthening the skills of beneficiaries, increasing yields, ensuring their financial independence and, above all, stemming the flow of young people to gold-panning sites, thereby helping to preserve the environment. L'AEJEBdriven by hope and determination, is resolutely committed to improving the quality of life of its employees.
the community's living conditions, providing an inspiring model for the sustainable development of Boussouma.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Other publications

SUBSCRIPTION

Newsletter

Don't miss out on any calls for projects! If you haven't registered yet, register now now to take advantage of project opportunities.

This will close in 20 seconds

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

Association Burkinabè de Fundraising

« Le plus important, je crois, c’est d’avoir amené le peuple à avoir confiance en lui-même comprendre que finalement il peut s’asseoir et écrire son développement, écrire son bonheur et dire ce qu’il désire. Et en même temps, sentir quel est le prix à payer pour le bonheur »
Thomas SANKARA

AEJEB
L’élevage un frein à la ruée des jeunes vers l’orpaillage sauvage !

L’élevage un frein à la ruée des jeunes vers l’orpaillage sauvage !

 

  • Localité : Boussouma / Région du Centre-Nord
  • Montant à mobiliser : 3 725 000 francs CFA

L’AEJEB est une initiative de Boussouma qui vise à combattre les défis environnementaux et le chômage des jeunes. Ses missions incluent la lutte contre les impacts de l’orpaillage, l’amélioration de l’élevage et la réduction du chômage des jeunes.

L’AEJEB mène diverses actions, dont la sensibilisation aux dangers de l’orpaillage, la formation en élevage avancé, et la production d’aliments pour bétail. Ils favorisent l’adoption de nouvelles techniques de production et mettent l’accent sur la formation en élevage de bovins et de caprins.

Consciente des enjeux, l’AEJEB a soumis un projet ambitieux dans le cadre du programme Giving for Change mise en œuvre par l’Association Burkinabè de Fundraising (ABF). Ce projet vise à professionnaliser 15 jeunes, dont 10 membres de l’association et 5 déplacés internes de Boussouma.

Ce projet ambitieux s’annonce comme un levier majeur pour renforcer les compétences des bénéficiaires, accroître les rendements, assurer leur autonomie financière, et surtout, endiguer l’afflux des jeunes vers les sites d’orpaillage, contribuant ainsi à préserver l’environnement. L’AEJEB, portée par l’espoir et la détermination, s’engage résolument dans la voie de l’amélioration
des conditions de vie de la communauté, offrant un modèle inspirant pour le développement durable de Boussouma.

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin

Autres publications

ABONNEMENT

Newsletter

Ne manquez aucun appel à projets ! Si vous n'êtes pas encore inscrit, inscrivez vous dès maintenant pour profiter des opportunités de projets.

Ceci fermera dans 20 secondes

fr_FRFrançais
Retour haut de page